top of page

Saturate Shows Appreciation For Supporters With New Single "Thank You"

Texas-based rock band Saturate has a message of appreciation for the people who support the band in its newest single, "Thank You". This song includes melodic and heavy rock elements that combine perfectly to hook you into listening to this song on repeat.

Saturate includes Jimmy Miller (vocals), Mike Mexas (guitar), Curtis James (guitar), Hector Porras (bass), and Angel Perez (drums). The band was formed in 2005 by Jimmy, Mike, and Hector. Curtis became a permanent part of the Saturate family when he joined around 2013. The newest member is Angel, and the band is looking forward to playing with him behind the kit.