top of page

NVision’s New Self-Titled EP Hits Home With Powerful Themes and Heavy Musical Elements

Updated: Jul 9, 2022

Mississippi’s NVision dropped a seven-song self-titled EP Friday, July 8th, 2022 that is going to turn a lot of heads and possibly shock some listeners with a heavier style than previous releases. It is a combination of hard-hitting musical elements with deep, personal themes that will show the band’s versatility and definitely draw additional followers to the loyal fan base.

NVision includes: Alex Carr (vocals); Nate Churchwell (drums, vocals); Chase Wilson (guitar, vocals) and Phill Collins (bass). The band has a unique style that appeals to fans of various genres, including alternative rock, EMO, and, with this new release, metalcore.